Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dana Landry

Dana Landry

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Landry
"From the minute I walked in the front door I was greeted with smiling face's. Everyone is so kind and went out of their way to cater to me and my needs. I have never been in an insurance company that made me feel like I was part of their family! Mr. Michael, Terry and Sarah are truly amazing at what they do and who they are as genuine people with kind caring hearts!! They are so SWEET BUZZING around the office they will send you home with a bottle of locally made HONEY!! 🐝😊"
Profile photo of Patricia Brenham

Patricia Brenham

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Brenham
"Very Satisfied, great Agency, great staff, highly recommend working with Terry."
Profile photo of Tara Nixon

Tara Nixon

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Nixon
"Mr. Micheal was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. He explained everything so well I had no questions. The restroom was very clean which is a biggie for me personally. I was very pleased that they accommodate their customers by furnishing lotion for our dry hands after washing them. Way to go guys!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Driscoll

Taylor Driscoll

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Driscoll
"I’ve always had great, efficient meetings with Mike and Terry. Mike is very personable and knows our plans backwards and forwards! It’s such peace of mind to know our home and auto are in good hands!"
Profile photo of George Ravain

George Ravain

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Ravain
"Mike Smith is a good person, always willing to help out. I can't say State Farm is a great agency, but I can say Mike is a great agent. I've shopped around a few times for different auto/homeowners but nothing's been good enough to tear me away from Mike!"
Profile photo of Susan Hebert

Susan Hebert

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hebert
"First I want to say how friendly everyone is at Michael Smith's State farm. But I want to go a little further and say just how helpful, nice and friendly Ms. Gwen Breaux is. She is always professional, sweet and always does her best to help you anyway she can. When I call State Farm for whatever reason I always ask for Gwen. Have a blessed day! I want to add a second review. I just want to acknowledge how friendly and helpful Sarah was. She was super sweet and answered all of our questions. Thank you Sarah! Have a blessed day!"
Profile photo of Leah Bieber

Leah Bieber

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Bieber
"Terry helped me and was so kind and actually treated me as a person instead of someone he was just trying to get business out of!"
Profile photo of Derika

Derika

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derika
"Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful with assisting me."
Profile photo of Mckenzie Robicheaux

Mckenzie Robicheaux

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mckenzie Robicheaux
"We have had an amazing experience with this team. They are all very knowledgeable and will explain the same thing over and over to you, without judgement. Insurance can be hard to understand and they are kind and patient. Millie is who is taking care of us and she has been super helpful and sweet!! I have only talked to them for two days and they have definitely made me feel welcome. It may sound cheesy, but they are the true embodiment of a good neighbor!! Thank you, Millie and team."
Profile photo of BJ Dorrell

BJ Dorrell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BJ Dorrell
"Great experience. Called me until they reached me. then explained problem & fixed it."
Profile photo of Jan Schexnayder

Jan Schexnayder

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Schexnayder
"I’ve been a satisfied customer of Michael Smith State Farm agency for many years. They are professional team who always help me take care of business at hand and also very pleasant to communicate with!"
Profile photo of Lance

Lance

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance
"Nancy was thorough and professional.Thank you"
Profile photo of Nikki Lynn

Nikki Lynn

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Lynn
"Millie went above and beyond to help me get the coverages that I need. She was very patient and hard working!! When I say patient, she was very patient with me. My youngest isn't so young anymore, he's now a licensed driver with a car!!! My nerves, emotions, and stress was all over the place, (it's NOT easy to let that Baby Child!!), but Millie kept me calm!! She's not just my insurance agent, she's family!!! ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Darnell Evans

Darnell Evans

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darnell Evans
"Ms Nancy and the ladies at this firm gives excellent customer service..and they look out fa me"
Profile photo of Jay Chase

Jay Chase

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Chase
"Friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Robert Dubois

Robert Dubois

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dubois
"Awesome visit, improved my coverage and saved money at the same time. Thanks Mike"
Profile photo of coco d (Cocod)

coco d (Cocod)

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by coco d (Cocod)
"Always courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Only one call is needed and whatever the request, it is done."
Profile photo of Hien Nguyen

Hien Nguyen

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hien Nguyen
"Terry is great I enjoyed my conversation with him. I will be calling Michael Smith State Farm again just to talk to him. It was such a pleasant conversation."
Profile photo of Douglas Deloach

Douglas Deloach

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Deloach
"Everyone is very nice and thorough. I love doing business there."
Profile photo of John Frank Reeve

John Frank Reeve

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Frank Reeve
"Very friendly and willing to help when I needed immediate coverage because my former insurance company went out of business."
Profile photo of Robin Trahan

Robin Trahan

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Trahan
"Terry is the best of the best! I have dealt with a lot of agents in the past and he is by far better than anyone I have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Priscilla Guidry

Priscilla Guidry

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Guidry
"Their customer service is wonder. Terry is very polite and down to business. Makes you feel at home. Helps you with whatever you need."
Profile photo of Daxton Cormier

Daxton Cormier

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daxton Cormier
"Terry wus very helpful and he was a great help with all of my needs"
Profile photo of Lindsay Maraist

Lindsay Maraist

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Maraist
"I truly enjoyed my experience getting life insurance policies on my 3 kids while dealing with Terry Hardy. He was so informative and very friendly and professional. We had a few good laughs and he made sure my children and myself were taken care of. Thank you so much Terry and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Montana Brasseaux

Montana Brasseaux

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Montana Brasseaux
"Terrance guidry is extremely helpful and always puts my needs first best agent I have ever dealt with"