Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Bryant

Ron Bryant

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Bryant
"Good review with all our insurance accounts with Mike."
Profile photo of Liz Charles

Liz Charles

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Charles
"Every time I goes into the office the team is very helpful & knowledgeable to whatever I need to know about my auto ins..Michael Smith is the best..💯"
Profile photo of Chad Theriot

Chad Theriot

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Theriot
"Nancy and Michael went above & beyond to take care of my claim and explain the process. They followed up during the process to make sure the process was moving along smoothly. I highly recommend Nancy & Michael!"
Profile photo of Jason Leger

Jason Leger

May 13, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Jason Leger
"I wasn't going to do a review, but since their office has sent multiple emails asking for one...here you go. I reviewed my policy and coverages with Michel because my insurance rate keeps going up and I was unhappy about it. Every time I would try to focus on that issue he would try to divert the conversation elsewhere and never really seemed to care about my concern of ever increasing rates and how they just get a raise anytime they decide they want one. His only solution was to send me the tracker for a potential discount down the road...which would amount to a whole $30 / month and tried to sell that as a big deal. I doubt though that he is incentivized to help lower rates as I'm sure the higher our premiums are the fatter his commission check is."
Profile photo of Gary Buchanan

Gary Buchanan

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Buchanan
"I was involved in a car accident and was working with Angela Kibodeaux and Michael Smith. They both walked me through the process of how things were going to work. They have been great to work with. Have made things go so smooth."
Profile photo of coco d (Cocod)

coco d (Cocod)

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by coco d (Cocod)
"Always courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Only one call is needed and whatever the request, it is done."
Profile photo of Steve Blake

Steve Blake

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Blake
"Michael does a great job! Never had an insurance agent explain our coverage to us and give us options like Michael does."
Profile photo of Lisa McCoy

Lisa McCoy

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa McCoy
"Very informative, very professional and very helpful. If you're looking for a new and GOOD agent, go see Michael Smith @ State Farm!"
Profile photo of denzel bolden

denzel bolden

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by denzel bolden
"1 of 1 experience"
Profile photo of Kenosha Burke

Kenosha Burke

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenosha Burke
"I really enjoyed my visit today. Mrs. Millie was amazing and very sweet!"
Profile photo of Mary Lobdell

Mary Lobdell

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lobdell
"Great service. Mike Smith looks out for his customers."
Profile photo of Jon Hamilton

Jon Hamilton

March 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jon Hamilton
"Good customer service. They helped me sort out some problems with my account which I recently signed up to after being with another company for 14 years."
Profile photo of J A

J A

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J A
"Great family feel at this location! Have been with them for three years."
Profile photo of Debra Anderson

Debra Anderson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Anderson
"“Thank you for all the services you give. It's nice to work with an agency that cares and always make yourself available for my questions about our cars and home coverage. It's good to know I can relax and feel secure, knowing I have an agent who worries for me, and makes sure that we are taken care of.” “We are very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Tom Janway

Tom Janway

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Janway
"Agent Michael Smith went over all areas of our insurance coverage with us and showed us how we could lower our premiums and increase our insurance coverage at the same time."
Profile photo of Dana Landry

Dana Landry

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Landry
"From the minute I walked in the front door I was greeted with smiling face's. Everyone is so kind and went out of their way to cater to me and my needs. I have never been in an insurance company that made me feel like I was part of their family! Mr. Michael, Terry and Sarah are truly amazing at what they do and who they are as genuine people with kind caring hearts!! They are so SWEET BUZZING around the office they will send you home with a bottle of locally made HONEY!! 🐝😊"
Profile photo of Patricia Brenham

Patricia Brenham

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Brenham
"Very Satisfied, great Agency, great staff, highly recommend working with Terry."
Profile photo of Tara Nixon

Tara Nixon

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Nixon
"Mr. Micheal was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. He explained everything so well I had no questions. The restroom was very clean which is a biggie for me personally. I was very pleased that they accommodate their customers by furnishing lotion for our dry hands after washing them. Way to go guys!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Driscoll

Taylor Driscoll

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Driscoll
"I’ve always had great, efficient meetings with Mike and Terry. Mike is very personable and knows our plans backwards and forwards! It’s such peace of mind to know our home and auto are in good hands!"
Profile photo of George Ravain

George Ravain

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Ravain
"Mike Smith is a good person, always willing to help out. I can't say State Farm is a great agency, but I can say Mike is a great agent. I've shopped around a few times for different auto/homeowners but nothing's been good enough to tear me away from Mike!"
Profile photo of Susan Hebert

Susan Hebert

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hebert
"First I want to say how friendly everyone is at Michael Smith's State farm. But I want to go a little further and say just how helpful, nice and friendly Ms. Gwen Breaux is. She is always professional, sweet and always does her best to help you anyway she can. When I call State Farm for whatever reason I always ask for Gwen. Have a blessed day! I want to add a second review. I just want to acknowledge how friendly and helpful Sarah was. She was super sweet and answered all of our questions. Thank you Sarah! Have a blessed day!"
Profile photo of Leah Bieber

Leah Bieber

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Bieber
"Terry helped me and was so kind and actually treated me as a person instead of someone he was just trying to get business out of!"
Profile photo of Derika

Derika

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derika
"Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful with assisting me."
Profile photo of Mckenzie Robicheaux

Mckenzie Robicheaux

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mckenzie Robicheaux
"We have had an amazing experience with this team. They are all very knowledgeable and will explain the same thing over and over to you, without judgement. Insurance can be hard to understand and they are kind and patient. Millie is who is taking care of us and she has been super helpful and sweet!! I have only talked to them for two days and they have definitely made me feel welcome. It may sound cheesy, but they are the true embodiment of a good neighbor!! Thank you, Millie and team."
Profile photo of BJ Dorrell

BJ Dorrell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BJ Dorrell
"Great experience. Called me until they reached me. then explained problem & fixed it."